News

Powerful Book Discussions

Powerful Book Discussions

Using a protocol to structure our book discussions. The Metcalf teachers are always striving to learn, collaborate and support students!

Metcalf Walk-a-thon! Another Successful Year!

Metcalf Walk-a-thon! Another Successful Year!

Successful Metcalf Walk-a-thon! You can still donate! Every little bit helps the students and school.

PTA & other news

PTA & other news

Our fall walkathon is the EWG PTA’s biggest fundraiser and it’s coming up quickly! Our fundraising goal for this year’s walkathon is $22,000! This would allow your PTA to conti...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Wed, Nov 21 - Fri, Nov 23
Mon, Dec 24 - Tue, Jan 1
Mon, Feb 18 - Fri, Feb 22
Thu, Mar 14, 1:00 PM
Thu, Mar 28, 3:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Mon, Apr 15 - Fri, Apr 19
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Beth Roman

Beth Roman

4 days ago

It doesn’t take being a Superhero to be courageous. A day celebrating courage at Metcalf. #SELAwarenessweek #Marvelousmetcalf view image

Beth Roman

Beth Roman

6 days ago

World Kindness Day was a success:) Thank you to the Metcalf Community. view image

Laurie Ratigan

Laurie Ratigan

11 days ago

We salute Mrs. Fournier's father, Mr. Albert Denman, for visiting Mrs. Hanley's class today to share his experiences as a United States Veteran! Thank you, and all veterans for your service! view image

Beth Roman

Beth Roman

18 days ago

Don’t forget our book fair celebration tonight!!! Get some holiday shopping done:) view image

Beth Roman

Beth Roman

25 days ago

Metcalf Celebrating The Scholastic Book Fair Week of Oct 29th! view image

SEE ALL POSTS